Artists

Kai Pattenberg

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

As a techno child from the 90´s he is travelling through the electronic scene. He is inspiring his audience since years on events as DJ also on several radio stations. Kai Pattenberg is making deep techno – as DJ and producer. Since 2009 he has his own radio show “Elektrotherapie/Ultraschall” on different radio stations. At… Lese mehr

Berri & Wald

Profession: Dj, Liveact, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

“Techno stands for individuality and tolerance – that makes the music so unique to us!” And this sentence embody the two guys also with each fiber. Regardless of their releases, gigs or the management of their label “Yellow Hazard” – nothing sounds like a single slime. Both in the early 20ies were able to convince, apart from… Lese mehr

Timao

Profession: DJ, produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

Since the early 90s Tim Busch alias Timao, inspieres the electronic music World. Inspired by artists like Jeff Mills, Claude Young and Robert Hood, he started his own Dj career and since the end of the 90s he has played regularly in the club A.R.M in Kassel, as well as other clubs such as the… Lese mehr

Max Weit

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

Max Weit, born 1993 in Potsdam and since 2 years he moves in the Berlin underground and pushes his music through clubs. Gloomy and mechanically distorted sounds is his trademark.

Artists

Kai Pattenberg

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

Ein Techno-Kind der 90er Jahre findet seit einigen Jahren den Weg durch die elektronische Welt. Er begeistert seine Zuhörer seit einigen Jahren sowohl auf Events, als auch bei diversen Radiostationen. Kai Pattenberg liefert satten Techno – sowohl beim Djing, als auch durch eigene Produktionen. Seit 2009 sendet Kai seine Radiosendung „Elektrotherapie/Ultraschall“ auf wechselnden Radiostationen und… Lese mehr

Berri & Wald

Profession: Dj, Liveact, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

„Techno steht für Individualität & Toleranz – das macht die Musik für uns so einzigartig!“ Und diesen Satz verkörpern die beiden Jungs auch mit jeder Faser. Egal ob bei Ihren Releases, Gigs oder bei dem Management Ihres Labels „Yellow Hazard“ – bei Ihnen klingt nichts nach Einheitsbrei. Die beiden Anfang 20er konnten neben Veröffentlichungen auf… Lese mehr

Timao

Profession: DJ, produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

Seit den frühen 90er Jahren begeistert Tim Busch alias Timao nun die elektronische Musikwelt. Inspiriert von Künstlern wie Jeff Mills, Claude Young und Robert Hood startete er selbst seine Dj Karriere und seit Ende der 90er spielt er regelmäßig im Club A.R.M in Kassel, sowie weiteren Clubs wie dem E-Feld in Köln, Prive Club Ludwigshafen… Lese mehr

Max Weit

Profession: DJ, Produzent
Style: Techno, Dark Techno

Max Weit, geboren 1993 in Potsdam und seit 2 Jahren zieht er durch den Berliner Untergrund und lässt seine Musik in den Clubs treiben. Düsterer und maschinell verzerrter Sounds ist sein Markenzeichen.